Jesse Samples
Executive Director

Darrell Winningham
Deputy Director


Diana Greene
Office Coordinator


Jay Moore
Director of Communications


Katie Kadoun
Director of Finance

Government Affairs

Nina Monroe
Director of Quality and Regulatory Affairs

Reina Reddish
Director of Government Affairs

Membership Services

Darius McDonald
Director of Membership Services

Marla Thompson
Membership Programs Manager

Jen Talbert
Membership Coordinator

Tennessee Center for Assisted Living

Angie Hodges
Director of TNCAL